New SQL Saturday presentation ideas?

• So, I'm thinking that I need to come up with a new SQL Saturday presentation, but I'm finding myself clamoring for ideas.

All my presentations up to this point have been professional development topics.  My primary forte is in documentation and communication, so that's where my focus is.  I'm not a SQL expert or MVP, so I won't be doing any topics on performance tuning or Power BI anytime soon.  As I describe myself, I "know enough SQL to be dangerous."

This is not to say I can't present about SQL or data topics.  I've been tossing around an idea of a beginner's SQL presentation for some time -- only lack of time has kept me from developing it further.  I might still do something with it, but I need to take the time to sit down and hammer it out.

Other than that, some other ideas I'm thinking about include:

• A beginner's guide to normalization using Excel
    • Why design matters: making information presentable
    • Business networking online
    • Getting started with blogging
    In case you're wondering -- or even care -- here's a list of my SQL Saturday presentations (so far).

So, I figured I'd open the question to you fine folks on SSC -- are any of these topics viable?  Or is there anything else that I could present that I haven't mentioned yet?

+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
    Check out my blog at https://pianorayk.wordpress.com/

• How about one on strategic and tactical persuasion?  Like how to persuade Ray K to learn more about T-SQL and SQL Server so he has more subject matter to choose from. :D:D:D