Webinar: How to unlock the value of frequent deployments

,

I’m doing a webinar next week, on Wednesday, April 15, 2020, that looks at some of the learnings from the 2020 State of Database DevOps report. I’ll be discussing how frequent deployments can bring your organization more value from its software. I’ll talk about:

  • Practices associated with higher code quality for frequent deployers
  • Coding patterns that enable you to use smaller deployments
  • How to correct defects more quickly
  • How these patterns enable you to focus more on features and value-added work

You can register here for this webinar now and I’ll see you next Wednesday at 4:00pm BST/11am EDT/8am PDT.

Original post (opens in new tab)
View comments in original post (opens in new tab)

Rate

Share

Share

Rate