Power Query SSIS Error

• Hi

I am using SQL Server 2019 and Visual Studio 2019.

There are two components - Power Query Source and OLE DB Database.  I went to the connection manager and tested each connection.  The system was able to connect successfully for both components.  These "look" ok.

I am getting below error when I try to run the package in Visual Studio.   I am new to SSIS so I am not sure how to fix it.  How can I fix it?

ERROR MESSAGE:

SSIS package "C:\Users\...\Package.dtsx" starting.

Error: 0xC004801F at Data Flow Task, SSIS.Pipeline: The component metadata for "Power Query Source, clsid {7CDF593F-DE06-4ABD-B356-7976EF7AC8E0}" could not be upgraded to the newer version of the component. The PerformUpgrade method failed.

Information: 0x4004300A at Data Flow Task, SSIS.Pipeline: Validation phase is beginning.

Error: 0xC001000E at Package: The connection "{93FCED95-1D22-4CE3-9F3A-55D4485937FE}" is not found. This error is thrown by Connections collection when the specific connection element is not found.

Error: 0xC004800B at Data Flow Task, SSIS.Pipeline: Cannot find the connection manager with ID "{93FCED95-1D22-4CE3-9F3A-55D4485937FE}" in the connection manager collection due to error code 0xC0010009. That connection manager is needed by "Power Query Source.Connections[Web Connection]" in the connection manager collection of "Power Query Source". Verify that a connection manager in the connection manager collection, Connections, has been created with that ID.

Error: 0xC0047017 at Data Flow Task, SSIS.Pipeline: Power Query Source failed validation and returned error code 0xC004800B.

Error: 0xC004700C at Data Flow Task, SSIS.Pipeline: One or more component failed validation.

Error: 0xC0024107 at Data Flow Task: There were errors during task validation.

SSIS package "C:\Users\...\Package.dtsx" finished: Failure.

The program '[17432] DtsDebugHost.exe: DTS' has exited with code 0 (0x0).