I Need Full Info of MCTS(70-431) exam,Please give me Tutorial and Hints.

• I need complete info of MCTS(70-431) exam in sql server 2005.

• The exam skill set is listed on the following page.

http://www.microsoft.com/learning/exams/70-431.asp

Before you ask for, or use brain dumps, etc, you should be aware that these are illegal.

Anyone who gives you the exam, or details on the questions is in violation of the NDA that you accept when taking a MS exam.

See the following for details

http://www.microsoft.com/learning/mcp/program/piracy.asp

http://www.microsoft.com/traincert/mcpexams/faq/security.asp

As for material, I studied just out of Books Online and passed on the first try. It's not that hard if you work with SQL 2005.

There's a list of suggested books on the MS Cert site.

http://www.microsoft.com/learning/mcp/mcts/sql/default.mspx

Gail Shaw
    Microsoft Certified Master: SQL Server, MVP, M.Sc (Comp Sci)
    SQL In The Wild: Discussions on DB performance with occasional diversions into recoverability

We walk in the dark places no others will enter
    We stand on the bridge and no one may pass
  • If you have a deep knowledge of SQL Server 2000 then you don't need to sound so desperate for the brain dumps and you shouldn't even bother trying to pass this exam if you lack SQL Server 2005 experience. Check the links that GilaMonster gave you for more information on SQL Server 2005 exams. Also, you need to understand that people WILL hesitate before they send you anything to your email address. Again, as GilaMonster wrote it is illegal to share exam questions, answers, code, etc. and if you previously passed any of the exams then you know there is a check box which says that you agree with Microsoft's Terms and Conditions for the exam(s).

So, install SQL Server 2K5, practice, administer and maintain it and then go out for an exam.

Husein

MCSD.NET