Get alerts if the job runs 1 hour longer than average time

• Experts, I am not good with writing SQL codes but I found this script (shared below) which checks for average job time. I am wondering if anyone has a full script which also sends out alert if the job runs 1 hour longer than the average time. Any help is highly appreciated.

select
    d.jobname
    ,d.servername
    , avgDurationMinutes=avg(d.durationMinutes)
    , daydate=convert(char(10),startdatetime,101)
    from (
    select
    jobname=j.name
    ,servername=server
    ,startdatetime=
    CONVERT (DATETIME, RTRIM(run_date))
    + (
    run_time * 9
    + run_time % 10000 * 6
    + run_time % 100 * 10
    ) / 216e4
    , durationMinutes=
    (CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),1,3) AS INT) * 60 * 60
    + CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),4,2) AS INT) * 60
    + CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),6,2) AS INT)
    )/60.

,enddatetime =
    dateadd
    (ss,
    (CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),1,3) AS INT) * 60 * 60
    + CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),4,2) AS INT) * 60
    + CAST(SUBSTRING((right('0000000' + convert(varchar(7), run_duration), 7)),6,2) AS INT)
    )
    (CONVERT (DATETIME, RTRIM(run_date))
    + (
    run_time * 9
    + run_time % 10000 * 6
    + run_time % 100 * 10
    ) / 216e4 )
    )
    , retries_attempted
    from msdb.dbo.sysjobs j (nolock)
    join msdb.dbo.sysjobhistory h on
    h.job_id = j.job_id
    and h.step_id = 0 -- look only at the job outcome step for the total job runtime

) d
    where
    datepart(dw,startdatetime)=7 -- Set your day of week here if desired. 7=Saturday
    group by
    d.jobname
    ,servername
    ,convert(char(10),startdatetime,101)
    order by
    d.jobname
    ,servername
    ,cast(convert(char(10),startdatetime,101)as datetime) desc;