Failed 70-432 Study Ideas?

• I recently took the 70-432 exam and did not pass. The first time I studied the MS Training Kit book and used the practice exams that came with that and a Transcender exam. After failing I looked at what I missed and started studying BOL. Then I took the test again. That time I had to have missed it by one question. I am kind of stuck as to what / how to study now. I feel like I have a good grasp on the subject matter but cannot transform that into information needed to pass the exam. Any ideas would be appreciated as I feel stuck.

Thanks

• I think you should stop studying, and start practicing. You may want to set up a lab with virtual machines, so you don't have to worry about messing up your installation. I talk about that here, with links to Kendra Little's webcast on certification.

If it'll help, here's how I'm preparing for 70-432. Feel free to use the syllabus, if you find it useful.

Good luck, and keep us posted on how you're doing.

Peter MaloofServing Data

• Thanks for the suggestion. I came across the syllabus the other day and have since watched the webcast. If anyone has any other suggestions I am open to anything.

Thanks

• I'm studying for the same exam right now. I'm curious, what study strategies do & don't work for you? Here's some of my thoughts:

Actual Experience: