Is this an irrecoverable error that can only be resolved by restoring from a backup?

• Due to some errors I was receiving in my backup jobs, I ran dbcc checkdb against all of the databases on my server and found the only one with any errors or inconsistencies is msdb. I am a rookie DBA and unfortunately do not have a senior member to get advice from (I am the only DBA). I inherited this system and noticed that the backups for the system databases on this server are old. So what I am trying to figure out is if I "repair_allow_data_loss", will I cause more issues? I know that if I restore from the only backups we have I will lose data because the backups are old, so data loss is inevitable in my case I am just trying to chose the lesser of two evils.

Here is the output form dbcc checkdb with no_infomsgs, all_errormsgs:

Server: Msg 8976, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Table error: Object ID 1090102924, index ID 1. Page (1:359) was not seen in the scan although its parent (1:4321) and previous (1:4404) refer to it. Check any previous errors.

Server: Msg 8978, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Table error: Object ID 1090102924, index ID 1. Page (1:753) is missing a reference from previous page (1:359). Possible chain linkage problem.

Server: Msg 8928, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Object ID 2069582411, index ID 2: Page (1:358) could not be processed. See other errors for details.

Server: Msg 8976, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Table error: Object ID 2069582411, index ID 2. Page (1:358) was not seen in the scan although its parent (1:4138) and previous (1:4698) refer to it. Check any previous errors.

Server: Msg 8978, Level 16, State 1, Line 1

Table error: Object ID 2069582411, index ID 2. Page (1:4703) is missing a reference from previous page (1:358). Possible chain linkage problem.

CHECKDB found 0 allocation errors and 1 consistency errors in table '(Object ID 540225842)' (object ID 540225842).