today i see that someone in navision can delete some accounts on sql server using the Navision application.
We kinda solved it by giving me a user account in Navision, so when it is synchronizing accounts it will not delete my admin accounts on that server.
Well here is the question in this.. since people just deny they deleted it or made a mistake..
How can i still prove they actually made a mistake in this?
Any help in this will be greatly appreciated.