Click here to monitor SSC
SQLServerCentral is supported by Red Gate Software Ltd.
 
Log in  ::  Register  ::  Not logged in
 
 
 

Archives: June 2011

June Meeting - Data Architecture VC

June Meeting - Data Architecture VC

Data Architecture VC presents Karen López:

Subject: You've Just Inherited a Data Model: Now What?
Start Time: Thursday, June 16, 2011 2:00 PM US Eastern Time (7:00 PM GMT)
End Time: Thursday, June 16, 2011 3:00 PM US Eastern Time (8:00 PM GMT)
Presenter:

Read more