Click here to monitor SSC
SQLServerCentral is supported by Red Gate Software Ltd.
 
Log in  ::  Register  ::  Not logged in
 
 
 

SQL Server 5-Minute Health Check

Quest Software Pain of the Week Webcast: The 5-Minute SQL Server Healthcheck


Join me and Christian Bolton, UK SQL Server MVP and blogger,as we discuss how to quickly evaluate the basic health of your SQL Server environment. You’ll learn about several quick checks you can perform in minutes to determine if critical thresholds are being met—and where you need to resolve issues.

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2009

Time: 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. United Kingdom / 5 p.m. Central Europe

Duration: 45-60 minutes

Cost: FREE

Presenters: Christian Bolton, SQL Server MVP & Kevin Kline, SQL Server Expert, Quest Software

One lucky attendee will win SQL Server expert Kevin Kline’s new essential reference book, SQL in a Nutshell. The drawing will be held at the end of the webcast, and the winner will be notified by e-mail.

Register for the event here.

Comments

No comments.

Leave a Comment

Please register or log in to leave a comment.