Click here to monitor SSC
SQLServerCentral is supported by Red Gate Software Ltd.

Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On

Add to briefcase ««12

Minor Problems Expand / Collapse
Author

SSCertifiable

SSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiableSSCertifiable

Group: General Forum Members
Last Login: Today @ 9:07 AM
Grant Fritchey (10/22/2013)
...Any less than that and it looks kind of unprofessional.

Oops!!!

Gaz

-- Stop your grinnin' and drop your linen...they're everywhere!!!
Post #1507176
Posted Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:25 AM
SSC Rookie

SSC RookieSSC RookieSSC RookieSSC RookieSSC RookieSSC RookieSSC RookieSSC Rookie

Last Login: Monday, December 30, 2013 2:11 PM
As a total newbie to SQL Server 4 years ago, I am extremely grateful to questions answered through a blog, message forum or website. It is very gratifying to see that someone else had the same issue, found the solution and was kind enough to post their solution to the problem. It is also sad to find a posting that is the same issue as what you are having and find there wasn't an answer.

I joke with my sister about the wonders of 'Mr Google', but without people posting their solutions or their knowledge, Mr. Google who not be as smart as he is.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to post something.

Christy
Post #1507177
Posted Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:36 AM

SSC-Dedicated

SSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-DedicatedSSC-Dedicated

Group: Administrators
Last Login: Today @ 3:28 PM
tabinsc (10/22/2013)
Thank you Steve for this article. This is something I need to do but haven't done yet. I guess writing the first one is the most difficult.

It is tough.